Login Form

Please Create an account with your full name to get added to our mailing list


Charter VIP Pass Holders

Charter VIP Pass Holders


WORVPI would like to thank those generous supporters who are standing shoulder-to-shoulder with the Wisconsin Off-Road Vehicle Park, Inc. (WORVPI) through participating in our Charter VIP Park Pass Program. These dedicated motorized recreation enthusiasts have stepped up big in support of our Park.

WORVPI is currently offering motorized trail recreational enthusiasts the chance to be the very first holders of a VIP Park Pass. Charter VIP’s have decided that Wisconsin needs an OHV Park and are opening their wallets to assist WORVPI now, when start-up finances are vitally important to our success.

 As a Charter VIP Pass holder they will receive one Annual VIP Pass issued the first year our Park opens. They’ll also have their name engraved on a custom plaque which will be permanently displayed in our Park office, a limited edition Charter VIP Pass dash plaque (which they can mount on their trail or tow vehicle) and a limited edition Charter VIP Pass windshield decal . Their support earns our sincere thanks and shows the world that they’re a true Badger State Off-Road Trail Enthusiast.


The Following are Proud Charter VIP Pass Holders

 4x4 Forever, Ltd – Menasha, Wisconsin

 Jason Adams – Poland, Maine

 John Anderson – Mt Horeb, Wisconsin

 Victor Anderson – Hollandale, Wisconsin

 Cotty Barrett – West Bend, Wisconsin

 Dan Bergin – Oshkosh, Wisconsin

 Mikal Bittick – Berwyn, Illinois

 Marvin Brandt – Hazelhurst, Wisconsin

 Matt Brown – Wautoma, Wisconsin

 Alexander Bub – Random Lake, Wisconsin

 Timothy Carey – Stratford, Wisconsin

 Adam Chaffee – Oregon, Wisconsin

 John Chaney – Eland, Wisconsin

 Dale Chestnut – Verona, Wisconsin

 Shaun Childers – Tomahawk, Wisconsin

 Jim Culp – Franklin, Wisconsin

 Bucky Dailey – Crandon, Wisconsin

 Dale DeBoer – Arpin, Wisconsin

 Thomas DeSombre – Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin

 Scott Diedrich – DePere, Wisconsin

 Mike DierMeier – Pickett, Wisconsin

 Tim Duenkel – Fredonia, Wisconsin

 Richard Entringer – Valders, Wisconsin

 Forest County ATV Association – Wabeno, Wisconsin

 Scott Fortney – Green Bay, Wisconsin

 Gene Fritz – Wild Rose, Wisconsin

 Ken Fritz – Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin

 Randall Fritz – Wausau, Wisconsin

 Scott Gagnon – Racine, Wisconsin

 Michael Gasman – Freedom, Wisconsin

 John Gee – Black Earth, Wisconsin

 Scott Gnas – Muskego, Wisconsin

 James Goeldner – West Bend, Wisconsin

 Bob Goodwin – Cross Plains, Wisconsin

 Dave Groshek – Kenosha, Wisconsin

 Mike Haischer – Grafton, Wisconsin

 Rod Hankins – Mazomanie, Wisconsin

 Marlin Hanson – Bergland, Michigan

 Amanda Henning – Mazomanie, Wisconsin

 Jeff Huttman – DePere, Wisconsin

 Renee Irish – Crandon, Wisconsin

 Tim Jonet – DePere, Wisconsin

 Joel Kasper – Appleton, Wisconsin

 Eric Leikip – Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin

 Troy Liebenstein – Grafton, Wisconsin

 Jeff Lohry – Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

 Brody MacLean – Blanchardville, Wisconsin

 Zachary Mallory – Hartland, Wisconsin

 Deborah McQuillin – Mukwonago, Wisconsin

 Scott Meier – Waunakee, Wisconsin

 Paul Millan – Armstrong Creek, Wisconsin

 Josh Nichols – Armstrong Creek, Wisconsin

 Dave Novak – Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin

 Chad Ogden – Verona, Wisconsin

 Jeff Olson – Crivitz, Wisconsin

 Jay Paulson – St Francis, Wisconsin

 Dan Pogorzelski – Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

Peter Rohde – Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 Roy Schachtschneider – West Bend, Wisconsin

 Marv Schlimgen – Mazomanie, Wisconsin

 Jim Schmidt – DePere, Wisconsin

 Luana Schneider – DeForest, Wisconsin

 Rod Schneider – DeForest, Wisconsin

 John Schnorr – Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

 Mark Schultz – Green Lake, Wisconsin

 Jerry Stephens – Oshkosh, Wisconsin

 Tiffany Strosing – West Bend, Wisconsin

 Brian Swearingen – Appleton, Wisconsin

 Kyle Swenson – DePere, Wisconsin

 Jesse Thompson – Menasha, Wisconsin

 Norman Tribbett – Crandon, Wisconsin

 Dale Vacha – Madison, Wisconsin

 Sam Vandenburg – Appleton, Wisconsin

 Alan Vanevenhoven – Kaukauna, Wisconsin

 Craig Walch – Prairie du Sac, Wisconsin

 Mark White – Green Lake, Wisconsin

 Tony Wick – Sussex, Wisconsin

 Randall Williams – Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 Josh Zimick – Mosinee, Wisconsin

 Paul Zwieg – Spring Grove, Illinois


* This listing reflects WORVPI memberships as of July 15th, 2014


 “Forest County ROCKS!”



P.O. BOX 321 • CRANDON, WISCONSIN • 54520-0321

PHONE:(715) 478-3450 • FAX:(715) 784-6062 • EMAIL: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it