Login Form

Please Create an account with your full name to get added to our mailing list


The Wisconsin Off-Road Vehicle Park, Incorporated (WORVPI) would like to recognize and thank those individuals and entities that have stepped forward to support motorized recreation opportunities in Wisconsin through their membership and/or donations. This financial support will assure our future success and the creation of a nationally recognized motorized recreation park in Forest County, Wisconsin.



Individual Members

David Allen - Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 James Anderson - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Ron Anderson - Madison, Wisconsin

 Victor Anderson - Hollandale, Wisconsin

 Cindy Bahr - Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

 Dave Bahr - Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

 Chris Bak - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Kevin Bak - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Cotty Barrett - West Bend, Wisconsin

 Dan Bergin - Oshkosh, Wisconsin

 Laura Bergin - Oshkosh, Wisconsin

 Mikal Bittick - Berwyn, Illinois

 Amanda Boesel - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Nickolas Boesel - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Jerry Brickner - Antigo, Wisconsin

 Don Brumm - Madison, Wisconsin

 Alexander Bub - Random Lake, Wisconsin

 Tim Carey - Stratford, Wisconsin

 Adam Chaffee - Oregon, Wisconsin

 John Chaney - Eland, Wisconsin

 Dale Chestnut - Verona, Wisconsin

 Jon Clemens - Hager City, Wisconsin

 Winda Collins - Laona, Wisconsin

 Marty Coopman - Oconto Falls, Wisconsin

 Ryan Corter - Libertyville, Illinois

 Amanda Cottrell - Appleton, Wisconsin

 James Culp - Franklin, Wisconsin

 Rebecca Dallwig - Grafton, Wisconsin

 James Darby - Muskego, Wisconsin

 Dale Deboer - Arpin, Wisconsin

 Jayne Duenkel - Fredonia, Wisconsin

 Tim Duenkel - Fredonia, Wisconsin

 Kurt Eckenrod - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Jim Elam - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Eric Entringer - Janesville, Wisconsin

 Richard Entringer - Valders, Wisconsin

 Robert Evangelisti - Racine, Wisconsin

 Heather Everson - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Rider Everson - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Emma Feider - Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 Mike Fields - Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 Brian Fowle - Green Bay, Wisconsin

 Lisa Fritz - Wausau, Wisconsin

 Randall Fritz - Wausau, Wisconsin

 Scott Gagnon - Racine, Wisconsin

 Dana Garvey - Kaukauna, Wisconsin

 Mike Garvey - Kaukauna, Wisconsin

 Mike Gasman - Freedom, Wisconsin

 John Gee - Black Earth, Wisconsin

 Jim Goeldner - West Bend, Wisconsin

 Nick Goeldner - Waukesha, Wisconsin

 Robert Gottschalk - Ringle, Wisconsin

 Dave Groshek - Kenosha, Wisconsin

 Debbie Groshek - Kenosha, Wisconsin

 Mike Haischer - Grafton, Wisconsin

 Tom Hansen - LaCrosse, Wisconsin

 Jim Hausinger - Wabeno, Wisconsin

 Bob Heroux - Abrams, Wisconsin

 Harold Hoernke - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Mary Hoernke - Neenah, Wisconsin

Cliff Jennerman - Marshfield, Wisconsin

Glen Johnson - Green Bay, Wisconsin

 Timothy Jonet - DePere, Wisconsin

Janice Kasper - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Joel Kasper - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Mitchell Knaack - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Scot Konings - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Austin Lee - Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

 Eric Leikip - Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin

 John Lewins - Elton, Wisconsin

 Jeffery Lohry - Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

 Jack Matuszewski - Laona, Wisconsin

 Bryan Much - Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

 Josh Nevels - Richfield, Wisconsin

 Joe Newport - Lodi, Wisconsin

 Josh Nichols - Armstrong Creek, Wisconsin

 David Novak - Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin

 Chad Ogden - Verona, Wisconsin

 Dave Perry - Rhinelander, Wisconsin

 Nick Peters - New Berlin, Wisconsin

 Patrick Pichotta - Wabeno, Wisconsin

 Debbie Rafter - West Bend, Wisconsin

 Pete Rohde - Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 Anthony Rynish - Scandinavia, Wisconsin

 Jeff Salzman - Saukville, Wisconsin

 Jim Schmit - DePere, Wisconsin

 Karen Schmit - DePere, Wisconsin

 Rod Schneider - DeForest, Wisconsin

 John Schnorr - Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

 Mark Schultz - Green Lake, Wisconsin

 Neal Semrow - Jackson, Wisconsin

 Dan Sippola - Fitchburg, Wisconsin

 Ron Skallerud - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Jim Smith - Wabeno, Wisconsin

 Jerry Stephens - Oshkosh, Wisconsin

 Jon Stephens - Franklin, Wisconsin

 Peter Stolz - Manitowoc, Wisconsin

 Tiffany Strojinc - West Bend, Wisconsin

 Darryll Sundin - Wrightstown, Wisconsin

 Michelle Tester - Oconto Falls, Wisconsin

 Jesse Thompson - Menasha, Wisconsin

 Norman Tribbett - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Keith Tulley - Hixton, Wisconsin

 Justin Vandenberg - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Kristin Vandenberg - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Sam Vandenberg - Appleton, Wisconsin

 Joe Van der Linden - West Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Leann Van der Linden - West Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Joe Vorpahl - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Theresa Vorpahl - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Gil Wagner - Pulaski, Wisconsin

 Duane Weltzien - Muskego, Wisconsin

 Randall Williams - Sheboygan, Wisconsin

 Mike Zuba - Butler, Wisconsin

 Paul Zwieg - Spring Grove, Illinois



Small Business Members

 Pack 'Em Inn - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Tee Time, LLC - St. Francis, Wisconsin



Club/Association Members

 4 Lakes 4 Wheelers - DeForest, Wisconsin

 Borderline 4x4 Trailseekers - Hager City, Wisconsin

 Damage, Inc. - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Forest County ATV Association - Wabeno, Wisconsin

 Fox Valley ATV Association - Larsen, Wisconsin

 Parrish Highlander ATV Club - Gleason, Wisconsin

 Roadside 4 Wheelers - Hollandale, Wisconsin

 Titletown Jeepers - Abrams, Wisconsin

 Wisconsin 4WD Association - Neenah, Wisconsin

 Wisconsin Off-Highway Vehicle Association - Fond du Lac, Wisconsin



Government/Agency Members

 Forest County Chamber of Commerce - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Forest County Economic Development Partnership - Crandon, Wisconsin

 Forest County Tourism Commission - Crandon, Wisconsin


* This listing reflects WORVPI memberships as of July 15th, 2014


“Forest County ROCKS!”



P.O. BOX 321 • CRANDON, WISCONSIN • 54520-0321

PHONE:(715) 478-3450 • FAX:(715) 784-6062 • EMAIL: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it