Login Form

Please Create an account with your full name to get added to our mailing list


Board of Directors

worvpi, small


Board of Directors


The financial and corporate affairs of Wisconsin Off-Road Vehicle Park, Incorporated (WORVPI) are managed by its Board of Directors. Directors serve two year terms and are not compensated for their service.




WORVPI would like to recognize and thank our Board of Directors. The WORVPI Board serves in a volunteer capacity to lend their professional and personal expertise to WORVPI & the entire Wisconsin motorized recreation community. WORVPI would like to acknowledge the following individuals for sacrificing their time and talents to assure the success of WORVPI. Their contributions are invaluable and continue to ensure future success.




Cotty Barrett – West Bend, Wisconsin (1)


Marty Coopman – Oconto Falls, Wisconsin (2)


Mike Diermeier*** – Pickett, WI (2)


Tim Duenkel**** – Fredonia, WI (1)


Jeff Lohry – Fond du Lac, WI (2)


John Schnorr* – Fond du Lac, Wisconsin (1)


Jerry Stephens – Oshkosh, Wisconsin (2)


 ° - Ex-Officio Member (Non-Voting Member)


 * - WORVPI President


 ** - WORVPI Vice President - vacant


 *** - WORVPI Secretary


 **** - WORVPI Treasurer


 (1) - One Year Remaining in Current Term


 (2) - Two Years Remaining in Current Term






PHONE:(715) 490-5463 • EMAIL: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it